Who you should talk to...

Select what you need below, and then give us a call.

Sydney office
(02) 9281 2433

Stedmans Online

Mandy Foley
Managing Director
mandy@stedmans.com.au

Jon Bennett
Senior Client Manager
jon@stedmans.com.au

Joana Oliveira
Office Team Leader
joana@stedmans.com.au

Jo Rosenberg
Operations Manager
jo@stedmans.com.au

Valerie Chong
Training Coordinator
valerie@stedmans.com.au

Nicholas Luhman
Recruitment Coordinator
nicholas@stedmans.com.au

Mile Debelak
Event Scheduling Coordinator
miles@stedmans.com.au

Jess Jeffress
Event Scheduling Coordinator
jess@stedmans.com.au

Poppy Tsormokos
Accounts Payable
poppy@stedmans.com.au

Megawati Cokro
Payroll
mega@stedmans.com.au


Just a quick note to say how impressed I was with the professionalism and courtesy of the waiter you supplied us with on Saturday night. When I first booked I thought I might be being a little extravagant and could possibly be giving myself extra work in having to provide direction for the entire evening. I couldn't have been more mistaken. I explained once in very general terms what I needed done and never again for the night did I have to say anything other than thank-you when he left. If everyone you supply is of that calibre I won't be thinking twice about calling you next time I'm in need!

Stephen Hall